nanaxiso.blogg.se

Duck 9 electric laminator manual
Duck 9 electric laminator manual





duck 9 electric laminator manual

RETURN/REFUND POLICY: Seller will not refund or accept returns for any items that are Represented and Described Accurately. USED ITEMS: I strongly suggest buyers to clean/sanitize ALL used items before using- particularly those to be used for Wearing, Cooking, Eating, and/or For Use By Children. Due to angles& lighting, photos may not accurately depict actual colors of items. USED, has any known, noticeable, and/or apparent flaws. ITEMS are SOLD AS DESCRIBED whether the item is NEW. MICHIGAN PAYMENT IS DUE IN 48 HOURS following: End of AUCTION. You can Be sure to add me to your! MEMBER SINCE: Tuesday. A Variety of other items are also listed. 5-15/6* Normal 0 Normal 0 Normal 0 MsFrugaLady lists a Variety of HOME and OFFICE DECOR-ORGANIZERS- Items to Help You Get Organized& Keep Your Items Organized! Items include Closet/Cabinet Organizers and Office/Media Storage Organizers. more Ounces BEFORE PACKING FOR SAFE-SHIPPING.

#Duck 9 electric laminator manual free#

We are a clean, smoke free homeġ HEAT LAMINATING MACHINE- Brand: IBICO- Model: LAMINATOR HL-9 Approximate Measurements. I am more than willing to work with my buyers. If you send a picture to me of a flaw I have missed we can either work out a partial refund or a return. If I have overlooked something please contact me. If I miss something I'm sorry but I am human. I am an honest seller and do my best to give very accurate descriptions. I giveaway the clothes that are in play condition. I am a stay at home Mom who has a bit of a shopping addiction for my kids clothes. If I send it out as new and it is returned to me in any other condition(has been worn) I will not issue a refund. If an item is new it must be returned to me as NEW. Items must be returned to me in the original condition that I sent them out in. Return shipping is the buyers responsibility. I do my very best to give accurate descriptions. If it works out cheaper I will use flat rate boxes. If you live far from NY it is going to cost more to ship and it's not my fault. The Post Office makes the shipping prices not me.

duck 9 electric laminator manual

I add no additional charges onto my shipping. If payment is received on the weekend item will be shipped on Monday. Items are shipped within 24 hours of receiving payment. Please keep this in mind with combined shipping. If an Item weighs more than 13 ounces it will be shipped with Priority Mail. Items under 13 ounces are shipped with First Class Mail to save on shipping. Please check out my other items for combined shipping. Payment must be received within 3 days of auctions end. more 2 Lamination Pouches Included(size 9" X 11.4" Model# TL901 Brand New In Box Retail Value $80.00. NEW 3M Scotch Thermal Laminator Model# TL901 9" Wide BNIN 2 Heat Roller System Scoth Thermal Laminator Features: 2 Heat setting Jam Release Lever.







Duck 9 electric laminator manual